General Contacts

Rough Rice Merchandising

roughrice@riceland.com

870-673-5853

Grain Merchandising

grain@riceland.com

870-673-5493

 

Member Services

memberservices@riceland.com

870-673-5522

 

Commodity Marketing Specialists

South Arkansas - Nick Kelley

nrkelley@riceland.com

870-377-7207

Grand Prairie & East Ark. - Bill Free

bfree@riceland.com

870-674-4178

North Central Ark. - Daniel Mayer

dmayer@riceland.com

870-512-9303

 

Northeast Ark & Mo - Joe Carraway

jcarraway@riceland.com

573-521-7424

 

Other Contacts

Administrative Office

administrative@riceland.com

870-673-5222

Riceland Store

store@riceland.com

870-673-5432

Riceland Foundation

foundation@riceland.com

870-673-5354

 

Mailing Address

Riceland Foods Inc.

P.O. Box 927

Stuttgart, Arkansas 72160

Visit Riceland.com / Shop Riceland
Home / Site Map / Privacy Policy

Riceland home