Skip Navigation LinksHome»Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us



General Contacts

Rough Rice Merchandising

roughrice@riceland.com

870-673-5853

 
Grain Merchandising

grain@riceland.com

870-673-5493

 
Member Services

memberservices@riceland.com

870-673-5522

 


Commodity Marketing Specialists

South Arkansas - Adam Shea

awshea@riceland.com

870-659-8921

 
Grand Prairie & East Ark. - Bill Free

bfree@riceland.com

870-674-4178

 
North Central Ark. - Alvin Mullins

amullins@riceland.com

870-503-1289

 
Northeast Ark & Mo - Joe Carraway

jcarraway@riceland.com

573-521-7424

 


Other Contacts

Administrative Office

administrative@riceland.com

870-673-5222

 
Riceland Store

store@riceland.com

870-673-5432

 
Riceland Foundation

foundation@riceland.com

870-673-5354

 
 


Mailing Address

Riceland Foods Inc.

P.O. Box 927

Stuttgart, Arkansas 72160


Visit Riceland.com / Shop Riceland
Home / Site Map / Privacy Policy